Our Staff

Pastor Terence Edwards Senior Pastor/Teacher pastort@turkeycreekmbc.org
Deacon Norman Barnett Deacons Ministry Chair nbarnett@turkeycreekmbc.org
Deacon Dustin Ford Media Ministry dford@turkeycreekmbc.org
Hope Cross Financial/Church Clerk hcross@turkeycreekmbc.org
Deacon Richard Young Finance Ministry ryoung@turkeycreekmbc.org
Bro. Adrian Driver Music Director adriver@turkeycreekmbc.org
Min. Patrick D. Williams Minister of Music pwilliams@turkeycreekmbc.org
Bro. Trevan Beaty Media Ministry tbeaty@turkeycreekmbc.org
Sis. Charity Ceaser Announcing Clerk cceasee@turkeycreekmbc.org